A post dedicated to my lil brother, the total procrastinator.

Currently, I’m just taking my time off and relaxing at home, so I get to spend so much time with my family. One thing that I spend my time on is watching my younger brother do all the works he has for college. He is an architecture student and he’s like doing lots of homeworks (plates, scale models, drawings, etc.). I cannot help but watch him everyday, but the thing is he is very tiring to watch. He’s like the TOTAL PROCRASTINATOR. He starts doing things very late at night and he’s someone who’s easily distracted by lots of things. All that I’m saying is that how I wish I could totally make him change his attitude. I get tired of watching him doing the same routine over and over again. Don’t get me wrong, but I’m totally proud of my brother, he’s super talented and I’m jealous because he’s so artistic and I’m not. Just kidding. 🙂

Leave a Reply

