Soul searching.

Maybe I’m in great need of soul searching in my life right now. There are actually times wherein I just get confused in what I want to do with my life, confused whether the things that I’m doing are what I want for myself or what others want for me.

In a few months or years, I don’t know, I’m set to go somewhere where I don’t know anyone except a few of my distant relatives. This fact makes me nervous and afraid at some point. I don’t know what to expect and I feel like I really should prepare myself because I actually agreed on doing this. Maybe I really want to because there’s a voice in my mind that says to take a leap of faith. I can only hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

