Getting attached.

I dunno what’s up with me, but I always find myself being easily attached to any person that I meet. Well, not as, in any person, but  to someone who has a good personality that fits with mine. Give me hours or days to talk to that person, then, I will instantly form my attachment to him/her. I find it that I always see the good in people and if I begin to see the negatives, I just reason myself that I need to understand those. Then, when the time comes wherein I need to let go or they will let go of me without even fighting to make me stay, that’s the point I get vulnerable and hurt. I guess that’s always how it goes. I cannot always stop myself from getting attached to people and isolate myself when I hardly need company.

Leave a Reply

