UAAP Cheerdance Competition

*total rant post* đŸ™‚

Yesterday afternoon, I watched the UAAP Cheerdance Competition. For a college student who studies in a university who belonged in the UAAP circle in the Philippines, the Cheerdance Competition is one of the most awaited events. Even if I already graduated, I’m still a fan of it.

So, even if I am just watching it at home, I cheered for my Alma Mater, Far Eastern University (FEU). I even shouted a little in my home just to get out the energy that I have for supporting them. Thank goodness, the neighbors did not get mad for me.

Anyhoo, I would just like to express how proud I am of the FEU Cheering Squad. Their routine in my opinion is very polished. I wish they have won, but they didn’t. At least, FEU landed as the first runner up in the competition and is consistent for being in the TOP 3 for 10 years. That’s still a good record. I am still proud and happy for them no matter what others say. They did their best and their performance was A-W-E-S-O-M-E. They even get better and better each year. I’ll always be a proud Tamaraw. GO FIGHT TAMARAWS!

Leave a Reply

