Face it!

In a few days, I’ll be subjecting myself to face a fear of mine. It’s like some sort of desensitization to me. I will be exposing myself to a something which scares the hell out of me. I just wish that I’ll have lots of luck and guts to face it though. I’ve got to face it because I know that I really really need to be able to get over it.

I tell myself not to worry. But I always do slip away from that line and over-analyze as I always do. It’s useless and a waste of energy, but I can’t help it. I guess that’s just me. I always have my own mind banter going on and on everyday.

For now, I just need to really be brave and face it. Make sure I’ll be positive for myself.

Leave a Reply

