Wanderlust

I dream of being able to get away, unplanned, just go to a random place that I knew nothing of  and explore. All it takes for that to happen for me is FREEDOM.

How I wish I would have a fund for travelling coming from my own savings. I have lots of time now, but the problem is money-wise. This is the part where I sigh.

Being able to explore and search for new things will make me reflect about my life, or maybe not. Maybe, I’d just like to be away to have peace of mind, not thinking about anything. Just enjoying the moment.

 

Leave a Reply

