Should the countdown start now?

11: 36 PM on my laptop’s time. It’s December 21st in a few minutes in the Philippines. I know we’re getting tired of hearing about this apocalypse thingy. I really can’t imagine it happening. Though, I can’t help but think about what would really happen.  But I really don’t believe that. I have full hopes of what’s in store for me in the future.

I am actually looking forward for another exciting year ahead of me. “I’ve only just begun.” I’m still about to set the path that I will take in my life. I do know that it’s hard for me as of now. Starting things is always the hardest. I really think that I’m not supposed to give up.

I’m just having this FAITH that everything will fall into place soon and when I say it, I WILL FIND MY PLACE SOON. I should not stop trying. I can be strong and I just need to believe in myself.

Leave a Reply

