That’s just how life is

There’s just bad days like this. I can’t help but be emotional and be all negative. Sometimes I begin to think that I do have Bipolar disorder or something. That will not be good.

I have to face it. Everything has been said and done. I’ve got to accept my mistakes and get over it. If I don’t, well, what will happen with me? I don’t want to waste my life moping around because of the negative things that have been happening.

I’ve said this before. I need to be strong. I just need to be me. It’s okay not to be okay. Everybody goes through sh**ty things like this. I need to MOVE ON.

Leave a Reply

