Daily Prompt: Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

You need to make a major change in your life. Do you make it all at once, cold turkey style, or incrementally? 

I am so making a major change in my life right now. How do I do it? I do it with baby steps up until I get what I want.

I’ve said before that sometimes planning  my life is difficult because there are lots of twists and turns that my life has been having. One day, my life is boring, and then the next, there’ll be a surprise thrown my way. So, me changing my life depends on that.

But generally, when I feel so motivated to make a change in my life, I strive to do it. I make sure I put an effort into it. I don’t want to sit around waiting for it to happen. Yes, if it’s meant to be, it will happen. That’s what I always say to myself.

Like I mentioned, I make changes in my life with baby steps. With baby steps I mean, I am always needing the support of my family and friends, and most importantly God’s guidance. It’s like I’m taking my first foot steps and still afraid to go on my own and yet they are here to help me.

Sometimes I think that changes in life suck. I hate sudden changes, the ones that specially makes me uncomfortable, the ones I am not ready for. But, hey, that what’s make my life more exciting and enjoyable.

I might to CHANGE my thinking too. 🙂 Be more motivated and more positive.

Leave a Reply

