Vacations

Remember that Daily Prompt, 7 days of bliss, which I posted. It came true somehow. I was granted with a 5 day vacation instead of the 7 days in my post. Aside from that, there is no stash of money in my dresser. The end result is me staying at my home doing all the sleeping that I could do.

Far from the dream vacation that I made up for that DP challenge, I am sitting here on my bed and doing stuff in the internet. I do enjoy my stay here at my house. I get to sleep longer and just relax. I enjoy reading and spending my time with my family. So, overall, it’s still worth it.

But overall, I hope I was blogging from a local province and enjoying my very much needed vacation.

Leave a Reply

