Making the most out of it

I am making the most out of what I can do. I once said to myself that I will do it when I am given the opportunity. Yes, the opportunity has shown up and I definitely gave it a try. Now, I’m proud that I achieve something that I promised myself to be doing.

I’ve always loved reading and writing. I am really lucky that I have been given a chance to do writing for living. I was able to get a part-time job for writing articles and stuff. I know that it’s worth a shot. I’m still a beginner and I still need to learn more. I am just so happy that I get to do a thing that I enjoy as a job.

Now, I’m trying to balance everything in my hands, my nursing career training, this article writing job, my blogging, my reading, and my relaxing time with my family.

I do feel lucky and blessed now.

Leave a Reply

