Anniversary on April Fools Day

Good thing that WordPress notified me that it’s already my 2nd Year Anniversary on WordPress. This was the message:

You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

 

To be honest, I never did pay much attention to this blog during that first year. I was all busy that, I am still now, and I’m glad that I’d spent time writing. I also didn’t remember that I registered on WordPress on April Fools Day. Yeah, it was really a co-incidence.

Anyway, I was glad that I’d given myself a  chance to try exploring stuff like blogging. It was a great experience to be able to share my thoughts to people out there. I feel blessed that I am lucky enough to get my post to be read by many people. Because of WordPress, I felt more confident with my writing. Before, I just have my journal for my thoughts, and now, I can share a piece of myself.

I’d like to thank all the people who followed me and those who read my posts. I’ve been truly privileged to be given just a minute of your attention and interest.

I’ll keep on writing and inspiring myself and others too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

