Thoughts

No matter how hard you try, if it’s meant for you, you will really get it.

I came  across this quote as I am watching a local TV show. The message is intriguing for me and confusing at the same time.

I think that everything that happens to us is the result of how hard we try. I tend to conclude that when one works hard as much as possible, good things come. Maybe it’s the way that the universe works. I don’t know.

But on the other hand, there are times that no matter how hard we try, we cannot get what we want. And this makes this quote pretty accurate. For example, no matter how hard you try to get someone to love you, if he or she is not meant for you, then you can’t get that person you wanted to love you back. That makes more sense, isn’t it?

Either way, both can happen. Maybe, it’s just with how one’s faith (that good things will happen), fate, and efforts work.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts

  1. Hey I like your content and writing style, would you be interested in submitting some of your stories to http://thegoodword.me to get more exposure? We are written in 67 languages and read in 163 countries. Our traffic is starting to average a million hits a day, so we need more GOOD stories. Hope you have a great day, keep up the good work!
    – Steve
    I’m a real live person, not a bot, You can reach my at 203-994-3950 or sales@TheGoodWord.Me

Leave a Reply

