My Tagline

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

No matter how hard I think, the word “awkward” always gets in my mind when it comes to my tagline. So, I think I might as well be true to myself. My tagline would be, “Awkward. Stubborn. Generic. Kind.

Awkward. Why awkward? Well, I get my awkward moments. Who doesn’t? The only difference is that I have more of those moments. But don’t worry, I’ve learned to cope with it. Who knows, maybe one day, I’ll be so used to it that it wouldn’t be awkward at all. Doesn’t make sense? Yeah, that’s what I thought too.

Stubborn. Yep, that’s me too. I kind of have this quality in which I will do what I want to do if I really really really want it.

Generic. I am just me. I am average, normal, common..That is a proper description for me. I have yet to discover the thing that will make me extraordinary, or maybe I’ll just have to find someone who will think I’m special.

Kind. I know this is kind of dry. But yes, I am a kind person. I can’t do something that I know will hurt others, unless unintentionally.

7 thoughts on “My Tagline

  1. Pingback: MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords

  2. Pingback: I’m alive | Vivir, que no es poco

  3. Pingback: Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: It’s Hard Out Here For A Pimp | Brother Jon

  5. Pingback: If I had a tagline… | Welcome to allaboutwordswa!

Leave a Reply

