Here’s the deal

Okay, so here’s the deal..I know I promised on posting more often now but it seems that my schedule is not allowing me to do. Things got busier than ever. I don’t even know how I will manage my time.

All writing job opportunities came in to me. I’m glad to say that I am pursuing most of them. So, for now I got freelance jobs as article writer, e-mail responder, and virtual assistant. As happy as I am now for getting those, I kind of miss nursing. I miss the hospital environment. I know there’s definitely a reason why my nursing career is on hiatus for NOW.

On another matter, I should have been starting my “Notes to Self” page but the problem is that I thought I knew WordPress that well. The thing is I was wrong. LOL. I don’t even know how to put posts in a specific page. There are lots of tutorials out there but I am so lazy to follow the complex codes and stuff. Urgghhh! This is a little frustrating.

In the mean time, I will be posting as is with my new page on hold just like my nursing career.

Anyhoo, I am just glad to sneak away from my work and post here. I am excited for all the things that I know are about to happen. Though I want to rant more, I believe this should be continued in another post. That’s it for now.

 

Leave a Reply

