Daily Prompt: On the road

If you could pause real life and spend some time living with a family anywhere in the world, where would you go?

My family has been through a lot over these past few weeks. Problems here and problems there. Getting away from everything here would be great for my family, especially for my parents. I’d love to spend time living with them anywhere peaceful, quiet, happy, and beautiful. Well, if I can choose a place, that will be in Macau.

I believe that Macau is such a wonderful place. It is very rich in cultures. I want to explore it with my family. I know they are going to enjoy living there. Also, I’d love to travel with them to just enjoy life. If I could only afford to travel with them, I would do so. It has always been my parents’ dream to travel to another country. I wish I’d be able to make that wish come true.

For now, I guess a living in a local province would be great as well. That is a more realistic though. I think places such as Tagaytay and Cebu would be a good option too.

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: On the road

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: On the Road | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: On the Road | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: Welcome to Hobbiton | A Short A Day

  4. Pingback: DailyPrompt: Australia | viver para contar

  5. Pingback: World tour | A mom's blog

  6. Pingback: Off the Road | The Silver Leaf Journal

  7. Pingback: Where in the world is Rob’s Surf Report? | Rob's Surf Report

  8. Pingback: Travel with me #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog

Leave a Reply

