Day 1: Me and revisiting my blog memories

Okay! So, I made a promise to myself that this year would be less boring and crazier for me. As a part of this, I seek challenges that would bring out the best in me. In my level of bravery, the Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog, is what I decided to take on for now. I am also expecting myself to face bigger challenges than this one though.

Anyway, back to the focus which is this blogging challenge.. Well, here goes my Day 1 post:

Who am I really?

Anyone knows me as Jenny. I identify myself as a wallflower, a person who just likes to observe from the background. I prefer to listen rather than to speak. I remember the quote about the quiet ones having the loudest minds. You could probably add me to the list of people with that personality.

That is why I have this blog, to speak for myself. That is why I called my blog My Endless Rants and Ramblings. It is definitely a place where I can share myself and be myself.

What is this blog all about?

From the title itself, I intend to keep this as an avenue to express myself. I am not here to please others. I will write what I want to because it’s my blog.

Why should you guys read it?

This is a tough one to answer. I don’t know really. Maybe you’ll relate in some of my posts because it’s mostly about life, career, and many more. I am pretty sure there are others out there who share the same experiences like mine.

That’s all for my first try. Let’s see if I am going to survive this 30 day blog challenge. Good luck to me and the others who are part of it!

5 thoughts on “Day 1: Me and revisiting my blog memories

Leave a Reply

