Day 2: Oh na na..what’s my name?

Yay! It’s the second day of the Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog Challenge. Today’s assignment focuses on the blog’s title and tagline. My first reaction was “WHAT?!”. It’s because I saw that it suggests to edit the title and tagline.

When I started out this blog, I really had a hard time to come up with what I should name it with and what to say for the tagline. I know that mine isn’t that rare to find. You’ll find many blogs with the words, “rants” and “ramblings”, in their titles.

Now, I’m thinking..what sets my blog apart from those? I feel like I should be convincing you all what’s so unique about my blog that you should read it or follow it but I also feel that there’s no need to. As I stated in my previous post, I made this blog for myself and for nobody else. I don’t write for an audience. I am here to share about myself. If people are interested, well, I feel as though I am the happiest person in the world because an individual will take time to read what my thoughts are. If no one reads it, to be honest, it will suck. Lol. Well, at least I was able to express myself freely.

Going back to editing my blog title and tagline, I think that it is unnecessary for me to do so. In the beginning, I used to think that what I came up with was lame but now I rather think it’s awesome. I fell in love my blog title, “My Endless Rants and Ramblings” and the tagline, “Just a place where I can be myself and share myself”. It’s pretty fitting to what my blog is about. It’s about my rants and ramblings which hopefully shares lessons in life.

The introductory post will be the About Me I just recently updated. It’s better now than the one I used to have. I’m also loving it because I felt like it’s more ME. 🙂

Oh and I just put up the widget on what my blog is all about.

 

So..done for Day 2! Looking forward to the next assignments!

6 thoughts on “Day 2: Oh na na..what’s my name?

  1. I like your title and tag line! Also for what it’s worth, I haven’t seen a whole lot of rants and ramblings in titles. 🙂 You seem very original from my standpoint. 🙂

  2. You sound like a great person. I’m also an introvent which sometimes is a bit of a pain when it comes to social skills. But you still seem to get things done. I could really get inspired by you.Even if you’re younger then me. Cheers

    • Thanks for that liuzzia. I agree with you being an introvert can be really a pain. But I think in some way, we, introverts are cool. Anyway, I am happy to know that I inspire you somehow.

  3. Pingback: Life is pretty good. – Smart Stunning Searching

Leave a Reply

