Day 9, 10, 11: Catching Up..Again

I’ve been away again..It’s been a busy week for me but I have no complaints. Anyway, like I promised to myself I will keep up with this blog challenge no matter how late I can be with my posts.

So, I missed Days 9, 10, and 11 of the Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog Challenge. Okay, here we go:

Day 9

The task is about following more blogs/topics. The first topic that came to my mind is about The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. It’s one of my favorite books ever. It made me tear a LOT..no actually I think I was sobbing when I finished the book.

I searched the topic in the reader and I found some cool blogs that I think I will enjoy. I can’t wait for the weekend to read them. These are:

  • mybookishwonderland.wordpress.com
  • dailyreminderto.wordpress.com
  • pamboyd.wordpress.com
  • theinvisibilitycloak.wordpress.com
  • notwedordead.com

 

Day 10

I think this assignment for the challenge is something that I have to say “pass” to. I think I have put too much widgets on my blog already. I got the text widgets and the gravatar thingy. I’d like to explore sometime on the custom-made image widgets later on. But for now, I am contented with the widgets on my blog.

 

Day 11

My thoughts on today’s task includes the inner “me” saying..you’re so shy..you should not do that. I can be weird that much..like I have mentioned before that I am really trying my best to be brave and put out my blog in the blogosphere. I rarely make comments but when I do, the topic that they have written really spoke to me and I can say that well I can really relate to this. Okay, so for this..I’ll gather up my courage and comment on a topic that will really speak to me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

