Day 14: Struggling to keep up

Here’s the thing, I am having a hard time to keep up with the tasks. It’s just I have been busy with lots of things happening to me. I know it’s not an excuse though. Anyway, please forgive me for being four days behind for the challenge. Lol. I am so doing this at the pace of a turtle. For the Day 14 of the Zero to Hero: 30 days to a Better Blog, it stated that it’s the blogger’s choice what to do or publish. I think I will use this opportunity to share my thoughts about this blogging challenge.

At first, I was so excited with doing it. I guess that’s the way I can be sometimes. There are times in which I can be patient and attentive. Then, after that..I begin to lose interest…So, there goes my attempt in posting everyday. Well, I am thinking that at least I am trying to catch up.

Doing this challenge has really helped my blog traffic. I think I have increased viewers and followers ever since the first day of the challenge. In addition to that, there are actually people who commented on my posts. It’s like I got what I wished for when I started out the Zero to Hero challenge. So, thank you to all of them. It helped me to push myself to be actually better.

So, now that I am very delayed in the tasks..I am just really hoping that I will catch up. I don’t like to give up on this challenge though. It’s one of my goals for this year..to complete a blog challenge. To anyone out there who might be losing interest for awhile..I hope this post can also motivate you. Now, I am off to do the next tasks for the challenge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

