Day 17: Confidence in Commenting

Yay! So, I am really catching up with the tasks. I am back with the Day 17 task for the Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog Challenge. The assignment was to comment on six blogs regarding the Daily Prompt post about reputation. To be honest, I only commented on four blogs, if I can recall it correctly. So, through this challenge, I found posts in which I was totally moved.

I was expecting that I will be so lazy to leave comments but then it turned out to be the opposite. The posts I found were so wonderful and inspiring. With that, I eventually felt confident in leaving my comments. I was determined to tell those bloggers how I felt about what they wrote.

I think that this task is one of the best so far. I’m glad I accomplished it.

Leave a Reply

