Day 21: Stubborn Me

The task for Day 21 of Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog Challenge is associated with Day 19. It’s all abour using a new-to-me format for my post. Here’s my entry for Day 19. Gah!!! Okay, let me explain what happened there. I might now be in the mood or maybe that’s the way I really intended my post to be. I was actually trying to use the different formats other than the standard one. Unfortunately, the other formats don’t work on my chosen theme.

What I did was a little lame post. That is me being honest here. I just put a youtube video and a quote. I know it’s not totally “new-to-me” but the lack of words disturbed me. That’s the new-to-me format that I tried for the Day 19 task. I am used to publishing posts which are at least paragraph length…or if I post a quote..It has to be so thoughtful and inspiring. In my post for Day 19, I chose a video for one of my latest favorite songs. It’s called Demons by Imaginary Dragons. It such a meaningful and beautiful song that I feel the urge to have a post dedicated to it only. No other words written but just me stating “This song is my jam.” That is actually very true though I am disturbed because me saying “This song is my jam” doesn’t sound like me.

Anyway, on with what Day 21 task is all about. The instruction said use a social media platform to publicize the Day 19 post. I will not say more because people who have read my posts before know the reason why I am not doing it. So..that’s why I entitled this post, “Stubborn Me”.

Ciao!!

Leave a Reply

