Day 22: My First Time in Joining a Blog Event

This is one of the times that I am actually happy that I joined and kept up with the Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog Challenge. Day 22 task is all about joining a blog event. My first thought is that this will be a difficcult assignment to accomplish.

So when I looked at the listings of the events, I came across this blog/event or challenge called the What If Weekly Writing Challenge. I think this will be a very fun challenge that I will love a lot. As a person who’s into the “what-if” thinking most of the time, I believe I will enjoy participating here. I will start participating next Monday. I am already excited.

5 thoughts on “Day 22: My First Time in Joining a Blog Event

  1. Helloooooooooooooooooo deeeeer, Jenny!

    Don’t mind me, I’m just being a bit mental. I think it helps to be a bit mental in a world full of certified nutcases! :D. Ah I’m just happy I finished my recent essay and ate some junk food during my diet, so am feeling gooooooooooood (I’m allowed a ‘cheat’ day once a week πŸ˜‰ )!

    That page looks likes something I’d do! πŸ˜› I’m not always so serious in my blogs but when I make nonsense, man do I make it good! Anyway, looking forward to some ‘What if…’ posts from you tomorrow!

    – Phil

    • Hiiiiiiiiii there again Phil! Lol, I don’t mind you being mental. If I am honest with myself, I am a bit (or maybe more) mental. Lol, it’s okay to cheat with your diet, I always do. Whoops. I was not supposed to broadcast it here.
      Anyhoo, maybe you should join the challenge too. I think it’s more fun. πŸ˜› However, I am actually considering on procrastinating in writing my first “What If” post. It was so nice to see you comment here again πŸ™‚

      • Shhhh! I wont tell anyone you cheated if you don’t tell anyone I cheated! πŸ˜‰

        Hey! I’m fairly mental! You sure you want to say you’re worse? lol

        I’m not sure about the challenge, I have to be in the mood to do something like that. Otherwise it just feels forced, hence why I haven’t blogged, it feels forced if I just feel I have to blog, you know? So I prefer to read other people’s blogs and to comment! πŸ™‚

        It feels sooooooo good to procrastinate! But then again that’s because you’re supposed to be doing something! Hmmmm I don’t think you done it cos I didn’t see it in my reader! I say, do it when ya want, Jenny! πŸ˜€

        I hope you’ve had a kick-arse day so far! :O)

        – Phil

      • Seriously Phil, you’re secret is safe with me. Lol, I gotta change what I said about being mental. I don’t want my future employers to back out on me because of that πŸ˜› Yup, I think you’re right. That’s my way of posting before..post when I feel like doing it…and that is what is happening to me for days..Procrastinate!! I haven’t done the tasks for 5 days I don’t know if I will be able to finish all of them before it ends on Friday. I’m kind of on panic mode. Lol. Have a nice day too Phil!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

