It’s a blur!!!!!!

“Oh gosh!” is definitely my favorite expression nowadays. You see, one day it’s January 1st..then now it’s the 24th. How can time fly by so fast? I was so laid back that I thought I would be able to finish a lot this month. Unfortunately, I still have loads of goals to meet. On the brighter side of things though, I accomplished various stuff as well.

For instance, I thought that I wouldn’t even make the half of the Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog Challenge. The thing is I don’t want to give up. I know I have been procrastinating but I want to have the satisfaction of completing the challenge.

Also, January has led me to act on what I wish to achieve. Like I mentioned in my previous post, I was planning to open an online bookshop in instagram. I am really delighted that I had so many customers in my first week. I am fangirling over the fact that I made it. I started to envision it..got obsessed with..and made it happen. So, yay! for me.

There are some stuff that I still wasn’t able to do. I will be giving emphasis to hitting the gym and work out. Oh gosh, I am such a lazy person. Lol. I keep on procrastinating!! I guess I should be working on that because the only thing I need is to “want to go to gym” like really go..

Okay, so enough ranting for now..I got more to post and catch up on..

Leave a Reply

