I’ve been nominated!!! Yay!!!

I know. I know. The title of my two current posts have exclamation points in their title. I have valid reasons though.

What are the reasons?

Well, I have been nominated for the Liebster award and the Sisterhood of the Bloggers award. Okay, can I just have a moment here and do my “written speech”?

It’s really fulfilling that there are individuals who appreciate what I put in this blog. As many of you know, I am here just to keep memories of my life journeys. being nominated for blog awards such as these two is super flattering. I have been nominated for these awards last week. I know. I suck in keeping this blog updated. I have been swamped with work and business.

To be honest, I don’t know if these awards have a deadline. Can someone help me out on this? I want to pass on the nominations but I am not sure if I can still do it. I mean it’s been almost a week since I got the nominations. Can I still nominate others? Can I still accept it? And when you say nomination..do I actually get an award? Lol. Forgive me for this foolish question. I don’t really know how this works. I have been blogging for more than a year..and I don’t know what to do with these. I have been nominated before but it took me so long before I found out about it.

Anyway, I want to thank Ms. Anne of Tales Along the Way and fisefton of Fi’s Mutterings for the nominations. I really appreciate that you two have picked my blog to be worthy of those nominations. I feel so blessed and lucky! 🙂

Leave a Reply

