I’m back from out of nowhere

Hi everyone! I’ve disappeared again after a long time. Anyway, even if I have been gone. I must say that I was able to read lots of books in my “To be read” list. So, it was worth it. I missed writing and updating this blog though. As far as I can remember the last post I had was about the Zero to Hero Blogging Challenge which I have not been able to accomplish. At least I tried right? I haven’t even minded doing the entries fro some of the blogging events here in WordPress.

Oh well, that is so me. There are lots of times that I just lose my interest in some things. I realized that I’d rather blog when I feel like doing it. I don’t really want my posts to be that much prompted even though I love the daily prompt. Hopefully, after this post, I will still be able to regularly update my blog.

I am here again because I just feel like there is so much more to look out for. I feel hope that there is more to the life that I am living now. So, I decided to blog again about my experiences in life.

Okay, so that’s all. Lol, this post just looked like a rant about nothing in particular which is true. Anyway, have a great day/night y’all!

4 thoughts on “I’m back from out of nowhere

  1. Jen’s back! Yay! πŸ™‚

    Good to have your goodself back, Jen! You can write about anything and everything, I’ll still read cos I like reading your stuff.

    How’s things with getting back into nursing? You making progress or decided to stay where you are?

    Hope you’re well and kicking ass! :O)

    All the best,

    – Phil

    • Well, thank you Phil. I can’t really think of anything to say in my blog right now. So, I was being quiet. My comeback to nursing is still sketchy though but hopefully I’ll make it back. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

